Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joey McQueeney

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joey McQueeney

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (135 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kerry Madden (Yoga with Kerry)

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Mike Pappas for over a year and every interaction has been positive. He always gets back to me promptly and answers all my questions. State farm has given me favorable rates as well. I would definitely recommend both he and State Farm."

Roger De La Cruz

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Joey is always quick to respond with any questions we have looks for possible discounts WITHOUT us having to ask!"

Auds Arias

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!!"

Andy Preston

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has the best insurance they really work with you my last insurance company Geico was charging too much and very expensive very hard people to work with but State Farm has been really good to me and I have not had any problems with them thanks"

cheryl mckay

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My car insurance and belongings are Mr. Joey McQueeney and I couldn’t be happier. His customer service and rates are truly outstanding!"

Stacey Blankenship

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Proactivly got us a big rate decrease. Always provides great service."

Alice Schott

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are longtime state farm customers, but new to this agent after moving to Colorado. Customer service has been great. Joey took time to review our coverage with me after a two years in our house and just found a way to reduce our auto rates. Very happy with them."

Nicole Barrett

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can rest assured that Joey can handle it all because he does! He is super responsive and super helpful. I highly recommend starting a policy with Joey and you'll never need to search again!"

Andrew Schuetz

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael and Joey are downright awesome professionals. They are very informative and supportive in order to make the best decision at hand. You can not go wrong signing up a policy with them. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is need of their services. Thanks again for all of your help and look forward to continuing doing business with y'all!"

Isabel Noriega

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joey and his team are the best. I honestly don’t see myself ever being insured by a different team. They are super on top of things and always responsive. If you’re seeking insurance you will not regret working with them!"

Nicole Sullivan

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just can’t say enough about Joey McQueeney and the rest of the staff at the Joey MQueeney agency. I got a crack on my windshield. I contacted Joey and in minutes he had safelight contact me to schedule a replacement. I was amazed at how quick and painless this was. Thank you!"

H K

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for the last agent you will ever need for your insurance and financial needs, Joey McQueeney is your guy! He has been my agent for 9 years now and has never let me down. When I had issues on a claim, he stepped in and got the issues straightened out with the claims center within the hour! His staff is awesome as well....and his office is very conveniently located in Rhino. Highly recommend!"

Emily Gibbons

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was recently in an accident that was not my fault. The other party’s insurance denied my claim due to “lack of evidence”. Joey and the rest of the State Farm team fought for me and were able to get my money back for me. They made a painful process easier on me and I felt supported the entire time. I couldn’t be more appreciative!"

Kaila Twomey

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service and got my rate down just like they promised!"

Charlie Schwartz

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super quick and personal service! Every time I need the team’s help with something, they make me feel like I’m their number one priority. Wouldn’t want anything else out of an insurance group."

T Fer

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My house burned down but I am properly insured! We are grateful to Joey McQueeney who advised us to keep reasonable policy limits all along, and then let us increase our policy limits 3 months before the fire when we heard that building costs were going up. As a result, we have enough insurance to rebuild our home without taking on additional debt. Right now it is estimated that 85-95% of the 1084 homes that were lost in the Marshall Fire are underinsured. And not by a small amount either, but hundreds of thousands of dollars! People keep asking how we managed to buy enough insurance. Appearently other agents offer lower policy limits to offer you a lower premium and get you in the door. We know because we shopped around for our policy and learned the Joey was offering us the highest policy coverage for the money. We are so grateful that we never took the bait with lower limits under another agent. Thanks so much, Joey McQueeney! By being fair and honest, you have made a huge difference in the financial future of our family."

Diane Broz

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joel has found awesome rates for me and keeps on top of my insurance. I’ve never had insurance rates go down! I definitely recommend Joel and State Farm - I couldn’t be more satisfied!"

Jazmine Loomis-Nutt

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noah has been SO helpful & understanding throughout my transition into a new home. I plan to work with him in the future for all forms of insurance that he may provide. The process has been smooth and he is very responsive. I’ve had a fantastic experience with him and I’m very grateful for his patience and consistency."

Daniel Lozow

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am always able to get in touch with their office and they are great about answering any questions. Also, they do everything in their power to lower your rate - which they kindly accomplished for me. 5 stars!"

Ana Zhivotov

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been insured and taken care of by Joey McQueeney for almost 5 years now and he and his team always provide fast and great service. They answer quickly and thoroughly. They are always ready and willing to help. When handling my accident claim, I really felt cared for and the whole process was super easy!"

Kathryn Burrows

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We thoroughly enjoy working with Joey and his team. They are always quick to respond and the rates are good too! Give them a chance to quote you and earn some business."

Corey Asma

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to Colorado and had to update my car insurance. After looking around and getting quotes I found state farm to have the best value and signed up. To my surprise after just a few months, they were able to further reduce my policiy premium by $102.89! This represents a premium decrease of 26%. They truly do a great job and I appreciate their responsiveness and hard work."

Charlie Johnson

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional it’s what insurance used to be at it’s best. Joey saved me a lot. Very satisfied."

Dagmar Oktabcova

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and attentive. Thank you Joey for taking care of me!"

Skylar Turner

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing broker! Was able to decrease my premiums by 39% this year! Big thank you to this amazing team. Shout out to Noah for hooking it up in the beginning, and Joey for continuing to provide excellent support!"