Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matt Magestro

Matt Magestro

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Magestro
"EDIT: Joey and Noah are still the best in the business! Joey and Noah are incredible! They have saved me and my family so much money and gotten me the best deal possible. I refer anyone looking for insurance to them. There always on top of everything"
Profile photo of Chanelle Roderick

Chanelle Roderick

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chanelle Roderick
"We have saved a remarkable amount of money by switching over to State Farm with Joey. We also are offered many more incentives than we were before! I would highly recommend working with this agency."
Profile photo of Chelsey Vasquez

Chelsey Vasquez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsey Vasquez
"Mike is awesome, great customer service!"
Profile photo of Liz Catanella

Liz Catanella

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Catanella
"It's been a pleasure working with Michael on this team! He's super responsive and provides multiple options for helping me balance coverage and cost for my car insurance. I've been with them for many years and highly recommend choosing this office."
Profile photo of Casey Kovarik

Casey Kovarik

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Kovarik
"I strongly recommend the Joey McQueeney State Farm group! Anytime I have questions about my home owners or car insurance policies they are happy to help answer questions and help me research new updated. I speak with Mike the most and he is a slew of information, I value his help immensley! Last week for example I called about a change to a policy and he helped me to understand that it was a good thing and went as far to research further after our call and send me literature to help me understand the change better. I cannot say anything bad about the group they are great!"
Profile photo of Elisha Cote

Elisha Cote

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elisha Cote
"Noah helped me fast and was very informative! I am excited to continue to work with him more. Thank you for your time today and helping me understand everything."
Profile photo of Bobby Persons

Bobby Persons

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Persons
"Every time I reach out, I get a prompt and thorough reply. Mike recently turned around an urgent request for my property manager immediately after I called which I really appreciated. I have been disappointed in the continual increase of rates, but from talking with this team, it seems that’s due to the industry at large and corporate State Farm and not something the individual practice can control"
Profile photo of Robert Champion

Robert Champion

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Champion
"I love working with these guys! Noah makes insurance easy. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Justin Looper

Justin Looper

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Looper
"It was a pleasure dealing with Michael C. when setting up my new policy for my GX 470. Very professional and great communication !"
Profile photo of Lisa Quinn

Lisa Quinn

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Quinn
"Noah was very helpful in reducing my payments while still keeping the things I need. Thank you"
Profile photo of Joe Soellner

Joe Soellner

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Soellner
"Noah was incredibly knowledge and helpful. Best insurance professional I've ever worked with!"
Profile photo of Ben Medalie

Ben Medalie

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Medalie
"Great service. Every time I need anything, it’s done within the day. Lifelong customer. Special shout out to Mike for making it all happen!"
Profile photo of Corinne Kaplan

Corinne Kaplan

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corinne Kaplan
"Joey has always responded in a timely manner and is very friendly and easy to talk to. That being said, State Farm treated me like an ATM. My rates constantly went up and ultimately I had to leave. Joey was even helpful in guiding me outside of State Farm. I would recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Tony Mauro

Tony Mauro

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Mauro
"Very insightful people that can help with all insurance needs. Noah was a huge help with the whole process over the phone!"
Profile photo of Austin Brim

Austin Brim

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Brim
"Noah was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Elena Stocker

Elena Stocker

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Stocker
"Working with Noah has been absolutely phenomenal. He answered all my questions and was extremely helpful! I could not recommend him enough!!!"
Profile photo of Lyndon Nitura

Lyndon Nitura

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lyndon Nitura
"Noah was wonderful to deal with, he answered all my questions knowledgeably and professionally. He helped me start a windshield claim and followed up with a return call to explain how we can get a reduction in our policy comprehensive deductible to zero dollars on four cars for just a few dollars more per month. It's a pleasure to feel cared for by my agent's office."
Profile photo of Benjamin Abood

Benjamin Abood

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Abood
"Noah helped to quote and ultimately sign me up for new car and homeowners insurance. I never once felt pressured to sign up, rather, Noah gave me multiple options for coverage and we were able to not only save me over $1000 dollars on my insurance, but I ended up with more comprehensive coverage than I was receiving through Progressive."
Profile photo of Sara O'Keefe

Sara O'Keefe

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara O'Keefe
"I've worked with Joey and Mike for several years. They are fast, efficient, and responsive. I always here from them within 24 hours of sending a message or request. I really appreciate the fast and friendly service, especially from Mike who I end up working with most."
Profile photo of Cody Wilson

Cody Wilson

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Wilson
"Amazing and fast service. Michael Costley made sure we had the best policy available at a great rate. Totaled my vehicle and Micheal has been completely hands on, facilitating my claim. Highly recommend letting him review your current policy and getting you insured the right way."
Profile photo of Suleiman Adow

Suleiman Adow

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suleiman Adow
"I have been with State Farm for about a year and I am really happy with my agent Joey and all the crew, including Noah, and both guys named Mike. They take really good care of me and my family with all my insurance needs. I highly recommend Joey and his team because they have been great."
Profile photo of Carbon Knife Co

Carbon Knife Co

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carbon Knife Co
"Joey takes care of my business, car, and home. He always gets things done quickly. Very professional and reliable. We are so happy State Farm is on our side!"
Profile photo of Chase Campbell

Chase Campbell

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Campbell
"Great service and really on top of everything. Love working with them."
Profile photo of Expedite MEDICAL TRANS

Expedite MEDICAL TRANS

September 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Expedite MEDICAL TRANS
"I asked them to give me a quote for an auto insurance, they denied me because I previously had been insured with another agent. They told me that I need to continue with them and hung up the phone on me. Horrible customer service ever!!!!"
Profile photo of Alex B

Alex B

August 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Alex B
"Be cautious working with this agency. I’ve had State Farm auto insurance for several years & never had a bad experience until working with this agency specifically. Unfortunately, that changed while working with an individual named Noah at this office. I was hoping this issue would stop with with him & he was just a one-off trying to make an extra sale. After emailing the head of the agency regarding my concerns after 2 separate events & not even receiving a response - I believe this is likely a deeper seeded issue with how Joey McQueeney runs his agency/sales tactics. I’m a financial advisor who also is licensed in life/health insurance because of my business practice. While trying to renew my auto policy, Noah told me I could get this great new rate by “signing this one additional DocuSign.” This additional DocuSign was actually a life insurance policy that 1) was never mentioned in our phone conversation & 2) was going to cost me more per month than was going to save me. I let this slide as I thought maybe it was an honest mistake & he has forgot to mention it. A year later, I called to add my wife to my policy & got directed to Noah again. While trying to add my wife, he pulled the exact same move minus the ‘discounted rate’ talk. He just immediately issued her a life insurance application to sign (before we could proceed further), despite this never being a subject we talked about or he even mentioned. I called him out on this practice once again & he backtracked quickly. It was at this point I reached out directly to Joey with Noah copied on the email. That was several months ago & still zero response from either. The reason I got into the financial planning/insurance industry years ago was to try to circumvent shady individuals & business practices such as this. If he’s willing to try this to an individual he knows is also a licensed agent, I can only imagine what he pulls to an un-expecting individual who doesn’t work in the industry."