Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lyndon Nitura

Lyndon Nitura

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lyndon Nitura
"Noah was wonderful to deal with, he answered all my questions knowledgeably and professionally. He helped me start a windshield claim and followed up with a return call to explain how we can get a reduction in our policy comprehensive deductible to zero dollars on four cars for just a few dollars more per month. It's a pleasure to feel cared for by my agent's office."
Profile photo of Benjamin Abood

Benjamin Abood

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Abood
"Noah helped to quote and ultimately sign me up for new car and homeowners insurance. I never once felt pressured to sign up, rather, Noah gave me multiple options for coverage and we were able to not only save me over $1000 dollars on my insurance, but I ended up with more comprehensive coverage than I was receiving through Progressive."
Profile photo of Sara O'Keefe

Sara O'Keefe

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara O'Keefe
"I've worked with Joey and Mike for several years. They are fast, efficient, and responsive. I always here from them within 24 hours of sending a message or request. I really appreciate the fast and friendly service, especially from Mike who I end up working with most."
Profile photo of Cody Wilson

Cody Wilson

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Wilson
"Amazing and fast service. Michael Costley made sure we had the best policy available at a great rate. Totaled my vehicle and Micheal has been completely hands on, facilitating my claim. Highly recommend letting him review your current policy and getting you insured the right way."
Profile photo of Suleiman Adow

Suleiman Adow

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suleiman Adow
"I have been with State Farm for about a year and I am really happy with my agent Joey and all the crew, including Noah, and both guys named Mike. They take really good care of me and my family with all my insurance needs. I highly recommend Joey and his team because they have been great."
Profile photo of Carbon Knife Co

Carbon Knife Co

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carbon Knife Co
"Joey takes care of my business, car, and home. He always gets things done quickly. Very professional and reliable. We are so happy State Farm is on our side!"
Profile photo of Chase Campbell

Chase Campbell

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Campbell
"Great service and really on top of everything. Love working with them."
Profile photo of Lilly A.

Lilly A.

September 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lilly A.
"I asked them to give me a quote for an auto insurance, they denied me because I previously had been insured with another agent. They told me that I need to continue with them and hung up the phone on me. Horrible customer service ever!!!!"
Profile photo of Alex B

Alex B

August 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Alex B
"Be cautious working with this agency. I’ve had State Farm auto insurance for several years & never had a bad experience until working with this agency specifically. Unfortunately, that changed while working with an individual named Noah at this office. I was hoping this issue would stop with with him & he was just a one-off trying to make an extra sale. After emailing the head of the agency regarding my concerns after 2 separate events & not even receiving a response - I believe this is likely a deeper seeded issue with how Joey McQueeney runs his agency/sales tactics. I’m a financial advisor who also is licensed in life/health insurance because of my business practice. While trying to renew my auto policy, Noah told me I could get this great new rate by “signing this one additional DocuSign.” This additional DocuSign was actually a life insurance policy that 1) was never mentioned in our phone conversation & 2) was going to cost me more per month than was going to save me. I let this slide as I thought maybe it was an honest mistake & he has forgot to mention it. A year later, I called to add my wife to my policy & got directed to Noah again. While trying to add my wife, he pulled the exact same move minus the ‘discounted rate’ talk. He just immediately issued her a life insurance application to sign (before we could proceed further), despite this never being a subject we talked about or he even mentioned. I called him out on this practice once again & he backtracked quickly. It was at this point I reached out directly to Joey with Noah copied on the email. That was several months ago & still zero response from either. The reason I got into the financial planning/insurance industry years ago was to try to circumvent shady individuals & business practices such as this. If he’s willing to try this to an individual he knows is also a licensed agent, I can only imagine what he pulls to an un-expecting individual who doesn’t work in the industry."
Profile photo of Julia Coniglio

Julia Coniglio

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Coniglio
"Joey was my agent, and he was very helpful! He communicated very quickly as well."
Profile photo of Zach R

Zach R

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach R
"Over the last 40 plus years, I insured my properties and autos with USAA simply because I didn't think another insurance company could be better. After researching multiple insurance companies, State Farm proved me wrong. Joey McQueeney and his top-notch team not only provided me superior coverage options at an extremely competitive rate, but they continue to take the time to tailor my insurance policies to match my personal needs. Since switching to State Farm three years ago, I initiated a claim due to a waterline break in my home that resulted in $27K worth of damage. State Farm covered every penny! It really is a good feeling to know that Joey McQueeney and his team have my back which is why I will continue to insure with State Farm. Thanks Joey!"
Profile photo of Robot Johnson

Robot Johnson

May 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robot Johnson
"Nothing but good things to say! The agent knows his stuff and made everything very easy setting up my policy. 10/10"
Profile photo of William Sauaia

William Sauaia

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Sauaia
"Always does a wonderful job, always available and always bringing information and good deals, including reduction in the premiums."
Profile photo of Erin Flood

Erin Flood

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Flood
"Joey and Noah have been amazing! I was recently taken off of my parent's insurance plan and had to get my own. They got me a great rate, a bonus life insurance policy, and are incredibly responsive to all of my questions. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Andrew Haler

Andrew Haler

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Haler
"Joey and the State Farm Team have been incredibly helpful and responsive during my few years of being insured with them. I would recommend them to anyone looking to switch!"
Profile photo of Erik Peterson

Erik Peterson

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Peterson
"Noah was incredibly easy to work with and very responsive!"
Profile photo of Jr Huerta

Jr Huerta

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jr Huerta
"Super friendly and helpful. Had to switch over an old policy for a new vehicle not even five minutes and I walked out with a new policy."
Profile photo of Conor Paxson

Conor Paxson

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Conor Paxson
"You guys have been so helpful and so kind! Thank you for all the stuff you do!!"
Profile photo of Ryan Thomas

Ryan Thomas

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Thomas
"Joey has helped our family with numerous claims and is always responsive and helps get everything done quickly and efficiently. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Krystal Cox

Krystal Cox

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Cox
"Had to have my back window glass replaced as someone had vandalized it. Within hours of talking with Mike I had an appt scheduled with Safelite and within 24hrs everything was replaced. Service was amazing! No issues and everything was handled so quickly. Was extremely happy with all of the service I received."
Profile photo of Bob Ills

Bob Ills

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Ills
"Great insurance provider. Will look out for you and make sure you get the best care and price!"
Profile photo of Bethany Arcement

Bethany Arcement

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Arcement
"Though we had a short stay in Denver, Joey’s office kept us taken care of and were easy to keep in touch with. I never felt like I would be left waiting on a response. Timely, professional, and friendly."
Profile photo of Doc Optimo

Doc Optimo

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doc Optimo
"Great service by Joey and his team...We've been with him for years and will never leave."
Profile photo of Dylan Andersen

Dylan Andersen

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Andersen
"As soon as I got off the phone with one of his team members when I first got started with a policy at State Farm, I thought to myself "I wonder if they're hiring - that guy seems like he genuinely enjoys his job." Don't know that there's a better sign for a new customer than that sort of impression. Polite, professional, competent, and communicative. Was very glad to be introduced to Joey and his team through a good friend of mine."
Profile photo of Vanessa Verney

Vanessa Verney

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Verney
"We relocated to Denver and Joey’s office was able to get us a great rate. They were friendly and efficient, would highly recommend them."